Attolon Partners, LLC
One Penn Center
1617 John F Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 410
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Main: (215) 922-2940

Christopher J. Fazio
Founding Partner
(215) 922-2048 cfazio@attolon.com
Ryan G. Lafferty
Founding Partner
(215) 922-0206 rlafferty@attolon.com
Philip J. Klauder
Founding Partner - Consulting
(215) 977-2048 pklauder@attolon.com
Alyse Driscoll
Director of Operations
(215) 922-1730 adriscoll@attolon.com
Jason G. Beckman
Managing Director
(215) 922-6360 jbeckman@attolon.com
Toya Lawson
Managing Director
(215) 922-1355 tlawson@attolon.com
Al Niemela
Managing Director
(215) 586-4092 aniemela@attolon.com
Cesar Ulloa
Managing Director
(215) 922-6362 culloa@attolon.com
Carlton A. Whittington
Managing Director
(215) 922-3585 cwhittington@attolon.com
Diane Smith
Manager, Administration and Operations
(215) 922-2940 dsmith@attolon.com
Chris Brown
Research Associate
(215) 922-3121 cbrown@attolon.com